Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

Craned delivery Reviews for the product - Craned delivery (Back to product)
 
 
34 Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Delighted

- 02/05/2018

Had 2 Bulk Bags Norfolk 20 mm gravel Craned over wall into my garden with no problem.

Project Soil

- 10/04/2018

5 stars to the delivery driver for putting the soil exactly where I wanted it (which wasn’t easy given the narrow driveway and 6 ft fencing). Have only used the raised bed and allotment soil so far and this is excellent, and have no doubt that the topsoil will be the same.

Excellent Service

- 07/03/2018

Very clear & easy to use web site.

Excellent service, delivered exactly where requested, next day


No Problems, a good result

- 23/01/2018

Very obliging driver, made delivery over side garden fence.

Cobbles all as required.


Pine chips

- 20/12/2017

Prompt & brilliant crane handling to place it exactly where needed.

Great service

- 04/11/2017

Excellent product backed up by helpful staff and absolutely first class delivery service.

Pebbles

- 31/07/2017

Excellent service and product. Delivered within a few hours of order. Have used this firm before and they are always knowledgeable, courteous, and quick. That goes for all staff I've dealt with, from order-taking to delivery. And their prices are very good - and so is the quality.

Play Area Bark

- 19/07/2017

Driver could not have been more helpful. It was a crane delivery and the Driver placed it just where we wanted it. he rang ahead in plenty of time for the Manager to open the gate for access.
The Village Hall will use this company next year.


Excellent all round

- 30/06/2017

Great service, Ordered via Internet, Baileys called the next day to confirm delivery date. Which was only 2 days away. Driver was very helpful. Product excellent.

Ornamental Bark

- 20/06/2017

Top product and service!

On time, every time

- 27/05/2017

Hassle free bulk delivery. Cheerful and pleasant driver.

Excellent all round

- 17/05/2017

Fantastic customer service over the phone, easy online ordering process,great delivery times and options, top soil and raised bed soil quality wonderful and as stated in the description, all in all a 5 star service all round and very happy to recommend. Tina F

Happy to use again

- 22/03/2017

Competitive price, delivery on time and good quality top soil - just the amount I needed. Would be happy to recommend and to use them again.

Soil delivery

- 17/03/2017

Quick and efficient delivery - craned over hedge - minimum disruprion to traffic. Many thanks!

Good Quality

- 27/02/2017

Would recommend

Compost delivery

- 24/02/2017

We ordered 50 bags of compost which were sent by craned delivery. This was very efficient and the driver couldn't have been more helpful or pleasant.

Raised Bed Soil

- 12/01/2017

Excellent product, very helpful driver. Will be using again.

UPLIFTING

- 30/11/2016

The crane delivery made it possible to put the bags out of the way. Driver very helpful and cheerful. Just what you need first thing on a freezing cold and frosty morning.

Another satisfied customer

- 07/11/2016

Driver was very helpful and courteous- will definitely be using Bailey's again for future orders.
Thank you


Compost

- 22/09/2016

Arrived on the day and delivered exactly as asked. Good looking compost.

Topsoil

- 16/09/2016

Chap put it exactly where I wanted it - er no missus ooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Great delivery of allotment topsoil

- 09/06/2016

The driver, John could not be more helpful with the delivery. He came and checked where we wanted the soil to go and then proceeded to do so in a professional and friendly manner.

The craned delivery is a very good concept of your company.

We will certainly recommend and be using Baileys again!


Quick delivery, top quality

- 06/05/2016

Would recommend

Top Dressing

- 15/04/2016

Excellent service: ordered Thursday am, delivered Friday am, helpful advice on ordering over the phone, friendly helpful lorry driver. Sealed bag to keep top dressing dry. Product as described: well screened and very easy to spread.

Compost delivery

- 08/04/2016

Excellent prompt service, very helpful delivery driver.

Crane delivery

- 17/02/2016

Thank you, your communication was very good,and the delivery person was lovely.

Great service

- 09/09/2015

This service is available in London if you order 13 ton bags of product. Craned delivery can lift your bags over hedges or walls, rather than just leaving them by the roadside. The driver was friendly, helpful and very skilled in placing the bags out of sight

Lawn Repair Mix / Seed Dressing

- 25/07/2015

Exceptionally good service. I took advantage of the craned delivery service. The driver put the bags exactly where I wanted and as a result saved me a lot of work. The mix is exactly what is required for a top seed dressing for a new lawn and despite raining non stop for nearly 24 hours seed wash out was minimal. Supplier and product highly recommended.

Service

- 23/07/2015

Good help when I phoned for advice quick delivery plesant and helpful delivery man. All in all excellent service and a good product highly recommend

Prompt delivery and good topsoil

- 03/07/2015

As I am near norwich the delivery came by grab lorry so they placed two tonnes right where I needed it. Fine grade soil and no stones. Good product and good service.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »
Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions