Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

10mm Norfolk Gravel Reviews for the product - 10mm Norfolk Gravel (Back to product)
 
 
10 Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Quality product

- 08/05/2018

Great company to deal with - excellent products and delivered when they say they will - always recommend to others and will use again

Gravel Delivery

- 12/07/2017

The driver arrived as i was told, he was very helpful and dropped the Sacks of Gravel were i wanted them, Top driver, Top Company

Great service.

- 24/06/2016

The shingle is as expected. It was delivered within 24 hours of ordering. Bailey's kept me informed of delivery details and the delivery staff were friendly and helpful...what more could you ask.

Excellent Service

- 09/06/2016

Our gravel arrived on time and the delivery driver was very friendly and helpful.

Gravel in a bag

- 26/02/2016

Good ordering. Good customer service. Product contained 5% large stones, lumps of mud and small sticks.

Gravel Delivery

- 13/09/2015

Delivered on time, excellent product at an excellent price

10mm gravel

- 18/07/2015

Very Pleased with whole process, delivery was made on day that was indicated. will definitely order from Bailey's again.

Great Service Thank You

- 22/05/2015

Placed order am 21st May for next day delivery. Quickly received phone call could I accept the order the same day.
Delivered as promised very helpful and friendly driver. First time I have used you but not the last.
Thanks Again.
Martyn Brand


great service

- 11/05/2015

great service and your prices beat all that I could find on line

many thanks


Delivery of gravel

- 03/04/2014

Excellent service.Product delivered on requested day and off loaded where I required it. Although a delivery time could not be advised,it arrived during the morning giving me the rest of the day to get on with project. Would not hesitate to use your service again when required.

Click to review this product

Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions