Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

Tree and Shrub Topsoil Mix Reviews for the product - Tree and Shrub Topsoil Mix (Back to product)
 
 
17 Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Tree and Shrub Topsoil mix

- 14/03/2018

Great service order arrived within 24 hours of placing the order and the quality of the soil is excellent nothing dubious in it at all, very fine tilth good quality. many thanks
christine


Good product, excellent service

- 23/02/2018

Good communication with Bailey's confirming my request for craned vehicle.
Speedy delivery of topsoil mix on time and a helpful driver.
Thank you.


I know it will be good

- 23/02/2018

Glad I saw this company at the Watton show last year, the topsoil mix looks terrific and I hope my new roses and fruit trees will think so as well.

Top product

- 15/11/2017



All 'tickety boo'

- 08/11/2017

Easy to use website...ordered one day craned off delivery the next,by a very nice man.
Product looks excellent,
So all 'tickety boo'...Thank you


Tree and Shrub Topsoil

- 08/11/2017

Easy ordering. Rapid and efficient delivery. Product looks and feels good. 5 stars so far. Only time will tell how the plants like it.

Topsoil

- 05/10/2017

Excellent product, easily ordered via website and efficiently delivered.

Great soil

- 01/06/2017

Really pleased with the product. The mix is great and it's retaining moisture well.

The delivery was problematic, the three pallets all arrived on different days.


Top Rate Service

- 25/04/2016

We had three tons of topsoil delivered to our lodge last Friday. Great product and professional service. We will definitely shop with Bailey's again!

Bulk bag

- 31/03/2016

Well pleased with topsoil and prompt delivery. Lovely kind delivery man.

Tree and shrub mix

- 27/02/2016

Excellent product have used before in other jobs quick reliable service delivered to perfection not to disturb my customers

topsoil

- 08/01/2016

very good delivery - lovely soil
for my new planting beds


Review

- 08/08/2015

A well blended mixture with first class materials, very impressed.

top service

- 10/03/2015

this is the second time I have used baileys -first class product and first class delivery- thanks again.mike.

tree and shrub top soil

- 23/10/2014

Ordered the topsoil and it arrived 2 days later. Prompt and great service . Thank you x

First Class!

- 20/06/2014

Excellent service, delivery, price and product, would highly recommend

T&S Top Soil Mix

- 01/03/2014

Great stuff - thank goodness it was delivered by a grab hire company - put it squarly in the right place.

Click to review this product

Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions