Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

Renovation Mix Reviews for the product - Renovation Mix (Back to product)
 
 
33 Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Faultless

- 26/09/2017



Renovation Mix

- 22/09/2017

superb quality 50-50 Norfolk loam & sand applied well and just what the lawn needed.

service

- 19/09/2017

well done bailies - 5 star product and 5 star delivery --thanks mike .

Lawn top dressing

- 14/09/2017

Easy and efficient ordering.
Delivery within stated time.
Friendly and helpful delivery person.
Overall a great buying experience,and would recommend to anyone.


great product

- 23/08/2017

just what the lawn ordered

Excellent customer service

- 28/07/2017



first class

- 10/07/2017

once again- fast and courteous delivery.

Great product

- 18/05/2017

Product was perfect for what we needed it for, ordering and delivery process easy.

Brilliant Service

- 01/03/2017

Baileys have been superb on every front that contributes to great customer service - competitive pricing, on-time delivery and extremely polite and helpful staff on the phone. Well done Baileys!!!!

top marks

- 09/08/2016

as always great service and great product-and a driver who knows what he is doing - and with a smile --even better now with an electric pallet truck --thanks -mike..

Great product and service

- 11/06/2016

Cannot fault either the product or the service. Will use Bailey's again.

reno mix

- 17/05/2016

delivered on time and in the correct spot ,soil mix very good quality

Lovely soil, very pleased so far.

- 04/05/2016

Trying to get the bumps out of the lawn, spreading reno mix on existing grass. Smooth delivery left the last bag for Baileys to take away and use again. would have been nice if they used it again 'sustainability' never mind hopefully next time.

Lovely soil, very pleased so far.

- 04/05/2016

Trying to get the bumps out of the lawn, spreading reno mix on existing grass. Smooth delivery left the last bag for Baileys to take away and use again. would have been nice if they used it again 'sustainability' never mind hopefully next time.

Great service & product.

- 29/04/2016

5 star service and product. Just what the lawn needed. Will definitely use again.

review

- 12/04/2016

company very helpful with advice pre-order; arrived on time, all nicely packaged in plastic bags; a few were damaged at bottom of pallet but no spillage so no problem; the mix went on very nicely and seemed a good product, with very very few lumps; would recommend

Great Service Again

- 21/10/2015

No hassle, delivered in 3 days, helpfull driver just like last year

Excellent all round

- 15/10/2015

Great product, really easy to get a smooth amalgamation with existing lawns. Good price, supper service. Will definitely be back next year!!

Good mix

- 06/10/2015

Very good product and exactly what the lawn needed.

Excellent product and service

- 26/09/2015

HAving tried a local firm last year with a poor quality I decided to use you, the quality of the soil was excellent and it arrived very quickly.
Highly recommended.


Order for Renovation Mix top dressing

- 10/09/2015

I have spread the mix over my lawns and I found it to be excellent to work with,easy to spread and lute in ready for overseeding, first class company.

fantastic service and product

- 09/09/2015

arrived on time stipulated, very helpful courier, fantastic soil - will recommend you to all our friends - will use you more

Excellent Top Soil, Excellent Delivery

- 01/09/2015

As said above!!

Renovation Mix

- 13/08/2015

looks a quality product.
amazing how quickly my order was processed and delivery arrived.

for five stars you need to inform at least the day of delivery.


Quick Delivery

- 21/05/2015

Excellent delivery, ordered Sunday night, delivered to Aberdeenshire Tuesday afternoon.

Good Quality product and service

- 18/05/2015

Once again Bailey's has delivered exactly what I needed, on time and with a no fuss ordering system.

The soil was of a high quality and consistent throughout.


Great product

- 29/04/2015

I received the renovation mix which was nice and dry so easy to work with. Although the driver bashed a number of trees trying to deliver it! 5 star product 1 Star delivery, sorry.

Renovation Mix feedback

- 25/04/2015

Came in nice dry state, easy to apply on existing grass and levels the lawn very well. Will definitely improve drainage.

renovation mix

- 16/04/2015

Product was easy to spread, and very quickly delivered - but therein lies a problem. The order contained express instructions for phone call to be made before delivery (in 2 - 5 days time). Order was delivered without any advance notice at 5.15pm the next day.
Luckily we were at home then!


A good solution

- 01/04/2015

I didn't need a big quantity of lawn mix, but it would have been too much for repeated car loads; even with the cost of transport the price was still competitive.

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »
Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions