Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

Play Sand Reviews for the product - Play Sand (Back to product)
 
 
13 Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Excellent service and quick delivery

- 19/07/2017

I placed an order and it was delivered the following day. I also asked for it to be dropped over a 6 foot wall and this was delivered on the lorry with crane and placed where I wanted it. Plenty of communication to ensure the delivery was convienient for me. An Excellent service.

Excellent!

- 30/05/2017

Easy to order, prompt communication all way through. Very helpful delivery driver, called before to double check where to drop sand.
Sand is very clean and non staining.
Would recommend to anyone.
Thank you for a great service.


Play Sand

- 10/06/2016

A very professional company to deal with. The order was delivered very fast and efficiently. The price was reasonable and will definitely order from you again

Great sand. Great service

- 04/03/2016

Playsand is perfect for my boys sandpit. Delivery driver was really helpful. Several cars parked in his way but he was cheerful and loaded the bags exactly where I wanted them. Thank you

Great service & products

- 18/11/2015

Baileys are a great company offering timely efficient and cost effective products and services. Highly recommend them.

Excellent service

- 12/11/2015

We ordered a tonne bulk bag of play sand from Baileys and we received excellent, efficient service! The delivery was fast and the payment process easy. The delivery driver was friendly and helpful and we highly recommend Baileys to everyone.

Good quality, well priced play sand

- 21/09/2015

I ordered a small bulk bag of play sand for my son's sandpit. I'm glad to say the sand was delivered in good time, and is ideal for sand play. My son loves it.

T

- 07/08/2015

fast service!!!
Top standart!!!
Recomended!!!


Great sand

- 24/07/2015

Lovely sand at a good price. My toddler is very pleased.

play sand

- 10/06/2015

we were really happy with the quality of the service offered by the admin staff prior to delivery and also the man who delivered the sand who was very happy to put the sand into our garden using a high ab.
excellent service and a really good quality product. thank you


Great play sand, speedy delivery

- 18/05/2015

This was delivered really quickly after I placed my order, the sand is lovely and it's really reasonably priced. Will use again.

Play sand

- 19/02/2015

Ordering was easy through website, courtesy phonecall recieved next day to confirm delivery details. Arrived in good time, and lovely soft clean sand, perfect for the new sand pit

play pit sand

- 04/06/2014

Sand delivered exactly on the date specified in manageable 25kg bags.

I have not yet filled the sand pit, or attempted castle-building, so I cannot comment on it's structural properties, but from the small handful of it I have seen so far, it is a pleasant off-white colour of the right and consistent grain size, and well pre-washed. Many thanks Norfolk Topsoil


Click to review this product

Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions