Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

Pine Woodchip Reviews for the product - Pine Woodchip (Back to product)
 
 
13 Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Excellent and Friendly Service

- 16/10/2017

Excellent advice given and a brilliant delivery service.

GOOD DRIVER

- 06/09/2017

DELIVERY DRIVER IS BRILLIANT AND GIVE YOU GOOD SERVICE AND THE COMPANY KEEPS TO THERE POLICY ON DILIVERY GOOD COMPANY TO DEAL WITH YOURS SATISFIED CUSTMER

can reccomend

- 18/07/2017

nice easy transaction very satisfied with woodchips very pleasent chap that delivered.

Pine woodchip

- 11/05/2017

good quality, fast deliver, very pleased.

Pine Wood Chippings

- 30/09/2016

The chippings were delivered on the day that I had been informed of via a phone call and placed in a good place, so that we could still access our drive. Thank you Bailey's of Norfolk Ltd.

Wood chips and topsoil

- 07/06/2016

Through no fault of their own the bulk bags were dropped off in a very silly and inconvenient place. Baileys staff sorted it out extremely quickly and efficiently. This is my third order from them, excellent products and friendly helpful staff.

Good product expertly delivered

- 24/05/2016

Thank you

Woodchips and Compost delivery

- 21/08/2015

Always very pleased with the products and prompt delivery from Baileys.This is the third lot I've ordered and the friendly reliable service has never changed.

Bulk bag delivery

- 29/06/2015

I've bought several lots of woodchip and allotment soil this year from Baileys and have always found them friendly, helpful and very efficient. With their help I have transformed my garden this year!

Good product, helpful driver

- 23/04/2015

Substancial chips which look good even before weathering. Driver was able to crane bag exactly where requested.
Thanks.


First class service and value

- 15/03/2015

I will definitely use Baileys again: they are friendly,efficient and the delivery man is careful when depositing the large container onto the drive. The quality of the woodchip is excellent and I am very pleased with the whole service.

Excellent service

- 24/05/2014

Very helpful email exchange re delivery on gravel road, prompt delivery and thoughtful positioning of bulk bag. Good quality product at good price. Thankyou!

Orange Farm

- 03/04/2014

Product excellent ,
Delivery very random, not taking into account instructions provided, twice delivering earlier than expected


Click to review this product

Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions