Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

Ornamental Bark Reviews for the product - Ornamental Bark (Back to product)
 
 
21 Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Excellent service.

- 28/03/2018



Bark delivery

- 23/11/2017

Thankyou great service quick and friendly

Oramental Bark

- 01/11/2017

Delivered within a few days of order even though we asked for a crane delivery - friendly helpful staff who keep you informed and lovely bark

Great service

- 12/09/2017

Good communication and great service.
Many thanks


Bark

- 26/07/2017

A good product and excellent service

4 cubic mtrs

- 14/06/2017

I had 2 deliveries, 1 by HIAB, 2 by pallet. 1. had a phone call to arrange delivery time - excellent. 2. No call but delivered within 3 working days. Bark is very good - woof woof.

Great Service

- 30/05/2017

I've ordered two loads of ornamental bark recently and am really impressed with the service - both the answers to my email queries and the drivers, who were incredibly helpful.

Great product and service

- 20/03/2017



Bark Chippings

- 19/08/2016

Have used Baileys several times and always found the service and products to be excellent. Delivery driver especially helpful. Highly recommended.

Excellent service

- 27/07/2016

Cannot complain at all, delivered on day requested. Just wish I would have asked for a time slot.
Driver great positioned delivery exactly where I asked. Very friendly.
Highly recommended.


With Baileys you do always get what you want!

- 11/05/2016

Another order from Baileys and another experience of first class service and product.

Why go anywhere else?

Thanks very much.


excellent product and service

- 29/04/2016

It was worth paying a tiny bit extra. I could tell at once this company was a professional outfit. They answered the phone and my questions at once with cheerful focus, were fast and efficient about all the details and I have never had a delivery on such a huge lorry so expertly reverse through our gates and down an awkward drive without touching, let alone damaging, a wall or branch or verge. The driver was also charming (and 68!) I'll definitely use them again.

Very pleased of Norfolk

- 18/04/2016

Ordered the Bark in bulk and very glad I did; got very good service, very promptly and an excellent product, all at an extremely keen price

Great efficient service

- 12/10/2015



Drivers, delivery times and product - all 5 star!

- 03/05/2015

Bought 8 bags in two batches. Both deliveries were delivered by crane, expertly placed exactly where I wanted it. Two different drivers, both very courteous and helpful, a credit to their company. The bark is of excellent quality and should last a lot longer than a previous batch bought from much further afield.

Ericacious soil & Bark

- 14/03/2015

Excellent product and very helpful driver with his crane

Bark delivery

- 04/03/2015

The price was good and delivery was speedy. I would recommend and would use again

Top quality

- 15/11/2014

Top quality product, service and delivery. Thanks

Bark in bulk

- 03/11/2014

Great service nice full bag placed just where we wanted it. Will use you again

Bark

- 22/08/2014

Excellent service. Top quality item. Very pleased

Service

- 13/07/2014

Excellent service.

Click to review this product

Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions