Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

Norfolk Topsoil Reviews for the product - Norfolk Topsoil (Back to product)
 
 
139 Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Excellent

- 13/04/2018

Excellent product, easy ordering, efficient delivery.

Excellent

- 12/04/2018

1st class service . Quality top soil and will be purchasing from Bailey’s again. I will also feel comfortable recommending to friends

Good Service

- 12/04/2018

Can't complain. The product looks good. We were not in and the load was not dropped exactly where we needed it which created a little extra work.
Would use them again.


soil

- 30/03/2018



Robson Very

- 28/03/2018

Very good topsoil arrived on time driver
Very good


Excellent product & service

- 15/03/2018

Highly recommended

Quality

- 23/02/2018

Very pleased, quality top soil. Ive often I heard stories of poor or substandard soil being delivered, not true of this company. Quality top soil,delivered by friendly proficient driver, sacks lowered onto drive where i wanted them.

Perfect

- 21/02/2018

Easy and informative service. Delivery as stated, quick. Probably the best top soil you can get. Pleasure to recommend.

We never use anyone else

- 17/02/2018

Top quality soil, never heard a bad word from any of our clients, lots of variations from raised beds mix to ericaeceous and more. We never use anyone else.

First class

- 18/01/2018

What can I say. Good service. Good product.

Fantastic service

- 09/01/2018

Even got a call to ask me if I wanteded it drop in the area needed!

Looks good topsoil

- 17/11/2017

Arrived on time and promptly after the order.
No issues with the delivery at all. Tops soil was just that, no rubbish or stones.
Hopefully the plants will say the same once they get established!
We'll be back!


Topsoil

- 17/10/2017

Topsoil arrived when promised. Carrier very helpful regarding delivery.

Brilliant service

- 13/10/2017

I cannot praise the delivery driver enough. We were resigned to having to barrow four bags of topsoil from the front of our house to the rear of our back garden but the driver suggested lifting them by crane over the back hedge. It worked fantastically well. Plus the soil looks very good quality. Very pleased.

Great quality

- 14/09/2017

This really is a lovely product with no stones, loose texture so it spreads easily. Delivered quickly within a few days of order. Would have been helpful if I'd been texted to know when the delivery was as delivery driver needed some help.

order and delivery

- 07/09/2017

Very helpful staff over the phone.
Fast delivery.
Delivery man Paul was extremely polite and very pleasant.
Would recommend using this company.


Top of the range

- 08/08/2017

Very good service and helpful delivery man. Not cheap but high quality topsoil - a case of you get what you pay for.

10/10

- 01/08/2017

Good quality soil, very reasonable price, excellent service and delivered next day. No complaints, very happy bunny.

Topsoil - lovely quality

- 27/07/2017

Topsoil is fantastic quality . Pallet it is delivered on needs to be higher quality for weight of 1 tonne bag . Pallet split, causing problems.

My second perfect delivery

- 26/07/2017

Not much more to say as i think the title says it all. excellent product fast service and Paul the perfect and courteous delivery man.

Topsoil and bark

- 17/07/2017

Excellent quality and very efficient and fast delivery. Customer care and support is excellent. Thank you.

Topsoil

- 05/07/2017

Delivery was 1st class
The soil I ordered is top quality just as i expected.


Topsoil

- 05/07/2017

Delivery was 1st class
The soil I ordered is top quality just as i expected.


Hard to beat

- 30/06/2017

Amazing service I ordered on line on Thursday got a phone call to let me know my order 2 tons of top soil would be with me the following morning. High quality product and a very helpfull driver who placed the product exactly where I wanted it. I will use Baileys again.

Many thanks. Simon


Highly recommended

- 27/06/2017

An excellent product. Efficient, helpful ordering and outstanding service from Paul the delivery driver. We will certainly use again.
Very many thanks.


Topsoil

- 27/06/2017

A good product supplied on time by a very friendly driver.

Service

- 25/06/2017

Very quick delivery,. Product good, will reorder.

Highly Recommended

- 02/06/2017

Excellent product,excellent service and quick delivery

Cannot fault


Service

- 02/06/2017

A high level of service rarely seen these days combined with a high quality product.

Service

- 02/06/2017

Excellent Service delivered before expected 11/10 very good clean Top Soil 11/10 I understand the driver acted professionally according to my neighbour 11/10 bags left exactly where asked 11/10 spotty dog all-round highly recommended

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | »
Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions