Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

Norfolk Topsoil Reviews for the product - Norfolk Topsoil (Back to product)
 
 
129 Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Fantastic service

- 09/01/2018

Even got a call to ask me if I wanteded it drop in the area needed!

Looks good topsoil

- 17/11/2017

Arrived on time and promptly after the order.
No issues with the delivery at all. Tops soil was just that, no rubbish or stones.
Hopefully the plants will say the same once they get established!
We'll be back!


Topsoil

- 17/10/2017

Topsoil arrived when promised. Carrier very helpful regarding delivery.

Brilliant service

- 13/10/2017

I cannot praise the delivery driver enough. We were resigned to having to barrow four bags of topsoil from the front of our house to the rear of our back garden but the driver suggested lifting them by crane over the back hedge. It worked fantastically well. Plus the soil looks very good quality. Very pleased.

Great quality

- 14/09/2017

This really is a lovely product with no stones, loose texture so it spreads easily. Delivered quickly within a few days of order. Would have been helpful if I'd been texted to know when the delivery was as delivery driver needed some help.

order and delivery

- 07/09/2017

Very helpful staff over the phone.
Fast delivery.
Delivery man Paul was extremely polite and very pleasant.
Would recommend using this company.


Top of the range

- 08/08/2017

Very good service and helpful delivery man. Not cheap but high quality topsoil - a case of you get what you pay for.

10/10

- 01/08/2017

Good quality soil, very reasonable price, excellent service and delivered next day. No complaints, very happy bunny.

Topsoil - lovely quality

- 27/07/2017

Topsoil is fantastic quality . Pallet it is delivered on needs to be higher quality for weight of 1 tonne bag . Pallet split, causing problems.

My second perfect delivery

- 26/07/2017

Not much more to say as i think the title says it all. excellent product fast service and Paul the perfect and courteous delivery man.

Topsoil and bark

- 17/07/2017

Excellent quality and very efficient and fast delivery. Customer care and support is excellent. Thank you.

Topsoil

- 05/07/2017

Delivery was 1st class
The soil I ordered is top quality just as i expected.


Topsoil

- 05/07/2017

Delivery was 1st class
The soil I ordered is top quality just as i expected.


Hard to beat

- 30/06/2017

Amazing service I ordered on line on Thursday got a phone call to let me know my order 2 tons of top soil would be with me the following morning. High quality product and a very helpfull driver who placed the product exactly where I wanted it. I will use Baileys again.

Many thanks. Simon


Highly recommended

- 27/06/2017

An excellent product. Efficient, helpful ordering and outstanding service from Paul the delivery driver. We will certainly use again.
Very many thanks.


Topsoil

- 27/06/2017

A good product supplied on time by a very friendly driver.

Service

- 25/06/2017

Very quick delivery,. Product good, will reorder.

Highly Recommended

- 02/06/2017

Excellent product,excellent service and quick delivery

Cannot fault


Service

- 02/06/2017

A high level of service rarely seen these days combined with a high quality product.

Service

- 02/06/2017

Excellent Service delivered before expected 11/10 very good clean Top Soil 11/10 I understand the driver acted professionally according to my neighbour 11/10 bags left exactly where asked 11/10 spotty dog all-round highly recommended

Top Soil

- 01/06/2017

First class top soil and service. The driver was very helpful.

Excellent service

- 26/05/2017

The right soil in the right bag in exactly the right place at the right time. Can't ask for more.

Topsoil

- 25/05/2017

I ordered topsoil in the large drop bag. Seems good quality with no stones. Very good delivery, they followed my instructions to the letter even though i wasnt home. I ordered a second bag too and noticed a full bag was only about £10 more than a half bag so go bigger

Topsoil

- 05/05/2017

Soil was delivered on schedule and contacts with two of your employees created a favourable friendly impression.

Product looks good. I am likely to use you again.


Great service

- 28/04/2017

Fast, efficient and friendly service. Would definitely recommend.

Very satisfied

- 26/04/2017

Next day delivery of very high quality topsoil. I was very happy with the service and would definitely use this company again.

Excellent service

- 12/04/2017

Quick and efficient service. Quality product delivered when promised.

First class service

- 16/03/2017

Ordering, information and delivery couldn't be easier!!

Good product and service

- 14/03/2017

The ordering was easy, delivery quick and product good. The delivery driver was particularly helpful in where he placed the bags and had a very cheerful manner.

Topsoil

- 10/03/2017

First class service ,ordered on the 7th delivered on the 9th ,driver put exactly where we wanted it ,would recommend firm to anybody

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | »
Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions