Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

Lawn Repair Mix Reviews for the product - Lawn Repair Mix (Back to product)
 
 
34 Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

"TOP" soil

- 16/10/2017

Excellent product with excellent service.

Lawn Dressing

- 25/09/2017

Received timely with helpful delivery driver. Product looked a good rich colour and was reasonably dry and crumbly. Had to hand spread nearly two tonnes over a couple of days so being dry was essential. If the bags had been covered rather than open then this would have saved me from having to cover from the inevitable rain, but no great issue. Time will tell whether there will be any downside, but the lawn appears a little more level at this time.

Jumbo bag lawn repair mix

- 23/09/2017

Very good service all round.
Delivered when requested and office staff very informative and helpful.
Will use Bailey's again in the future


Excellent product and service

- 15/06/2017

The lawn repair mix was excellent quality and arrived so quickly. Excellent customer service and product. Highly recommended.

Great Service

- 14/06/2017

Ordered on Monday, phone call from Bailey's to confirm Wednesday delivery. Arrived on Wednesday am as promised. Well done.

A superb product!

- 01/06/2017

Easily applied with an homemade 5 foot levelling lute, just needed the initial rough spreading by my grandson who is 12! Will definitely recommend Bailey's Lawn repair mix. Just waiting for the grass seed to germinate now.

Lawn Repair Mix

- 17/05/2017

Placed my order for a bulk bag over the internet on Sunday at about 10pm, got a phone call Monday morning asking if they could deliver that afternoon, which they did at 2pm. Could not get better service anywhere!

1 tonne delivery for domestic use

- 12/05/2017

Soil was of good quality and successfully enriched an overly sandy lawn. Efficient, helpful delivery too.

First Class Service and product.

- 05/05/2017

Excellent product and service from Bailey's of Norfolk Ltd.
Highly recommended.


Quality product

- 28/04/2017

Far superior to the equivalent product from my local garden centre. Well bagged, quite dry and very few lumps so extremely easy to spread. Thoroughly recommended.

Excelent Product & Service

- 12/09/2016

This was a repeat order and again I am able to recommend them without reservation

Excelent Product & Service

- 12/09/2016

This was a repeat order and again I am able to recommend them without reservation

Truly Praiseworthy

- 27/07/2016

What a joy it is to find a company has an easy to use website, supplies high quality product & delivered on time (with a helpful driver) The lawn repair mix is first class.

Truly Praiseworthy

- 27/07/2016

What a joy it is to find a company has an easy to use website, supplies high quality product & delivered on time (with a helpful driver) The lawn repair mix is first class.

Excellent Product Lawn Repair Mix

- 29/06/2016

Very pleased with the quality of this product. The service and delivery was very good will definitely use this company and product again.

Excellent Product

- 19/05/2016

Very pleased with the quality of the product and the customer service will definitely use this company again.

Great product, service and price

- 07/03/2016

I have bought soil and other lawn products from various sources. None come close to Bailey's. The topsoil is exactly what I was after and the service was fantastic. I received information throughout the process.

Thank you!
Rudi.


Good service

- 02/02/2016

This is the second time I have used Bailey's. They have a good range of products and their delivery is prompt and competitively charged.

Great product

- 06/10/2015

Great communication and service with top quality soil!

"Top" soil

- 06/10/2015

Really good product and ideal for refreshing the lawn. Delivery also easy.

Lawn Repair Mix

- 08/09/2015

Just perfect for the job I had in mind and exactly as described.
Delivered speedily and efficiently by a very pleasant man.


Cotman Road

- 08/09/2015



TOP Top Dressing

- 08/09/2015

Faultless product and prompt delivery

TOP Top Dressing

- 08/09/2015

Faultless product and prompt delivery

Lawn repair mix

- 08/09/2015

Product as described and just what I require.
Delivered within suggested window by a very pleasant and polite man.


Quality Service

- 23/07/2015

Driver really helpful saved us a lot of work

lawn repair mix

- 11/05/2015

Good quick delivery,great driver,ask to be notified by email,text or phone the DAY before delivery so could be at home DID NOT HAPPEN,lucky I was at home at the time.

Lawn Dressing

- 30/04/2015

Excellent product (10 bags), good price and delivered within 3 days. A very happy customer.
JC


Fantastic fine lawn repair heaven!

- 29/04/2015

Great quality top dressing, no stones and not wet so works in nicely! Thanks

Lawn Repair mix

- 06/02/2015

Given date for delivery and arrived OK.

Keith


Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »
Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions