Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

Filled polypropylene sandbags Reviews for the product - Filled polypropylene sandbags (Back to product)
 
 
12 Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Great sandbags, quick delivery.

- 22/12/2016

I recently got a delivery of sandbags for flood defence after a close call. Hope I don't need them for a long time (never would be good), but they look very good quality. None torn/leaking. Delivery was very quick.

Polypropylene sandbags

- 06/07/2016

Am delighted with both deliveries of good quality sandbags for my garden after the flood last week. Think they will do the trick and not expensive.
Recommending your company to my neighbours for the future. Wish you were able to collect the pallets as difficult for me to dispose of.


Well delivered!

- 14/06/2016

Delighted with the product - sandbags. Was impressed by the personal service when a call was made to confirm my order by Bailey's of Norfolk. Really pleased with the sensible way the item was delivered as it was placed with thought on my drive and not just left in a haphazard way as so many couriers seem to do these days. Thank you.

Well delivered!

- 14/06/2016

Delighted with the product - sandbags. Was impressed by the personal service when a call was made to confirm my order by Bailey's of Norfolk. Really pleased with the sensible way the item was delivered as it was placed with thought on my drive and not just left in a haphazard way as so many couriers seem to do these days. Thank you.

Sandbags

- 10/06/2016

Extremely fast and efficient delivery sevice,friendly and professional.

Great Service and Product

- 05/05/2016

I would highly recommend to buy from this company ,
Excellence service from start to finish


Filled sand bags

- 07/04/2016

Excellent service and next day delivery spot on

I would highly recommend to others

Martin


Sandbags

- 30/09/2015

Very easy to use web site, with keen prices and fast delivery. What more could you ask.

merchants

- 16/03/2015

Quick and easy delivery. Good web site.

Excellent Service

- 17/10/2014

Ordered Tuesday, delivered Wednesday.
Excellent service, friendly driver.
Many thanks
J. Moylan
Moylans Designs Ltd
Essex


Sandbag order

- 14/02/2014

Excellent service - great sandbags - arrived order 11am yesterday and they arrived 9am today - just in time! Will definitely recommend to others.
Thankyou


Sandbags

- 13/02/2014

Excellent & friendly service Prompt delivery And well done for extending order times

Click to review this product

Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions