Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

Ericaceous Heathland Soil Reviews for the product - Ericaceous Heathland Soil (Back to product)
 
 
30 Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Excellent service

- 10/12/2017

Excellent service and product

First Class Service

- 07/11/2017

From. Ordering to delivery, excellent service.
Ordered ericaceous compost and in looks top quality. Will certainly use again and recommend. Thank you


Very good product

- 27/10/2017

Good price, very good delivery and more to the point the soil is tip top. Nice one Bailey’s.

Excellent

- 21/09/2017

Very pleased thank you and also excellent delivery service

Heathland ericaceous topsoil

- 02/08/2017

Not used the product yet but it looks exactly what I had hoped for and is certainly on the acid side of the scale.
Had a nice call from them on the day of ordering to check delivery details and product delivered in two days.
Top service.

Thanks Bailey's


Good Service

- 18/05/2017

I am very happy with the service I received. They called to confirm the order and delivered very promptly. The driver was very helpful; he wheeled the pallet in my side driveway close to my back garden. I suppose I will find out in a year or so if the soil is of good quality or not!

Excellent quality ericaceous top soil

- 03/03/2017

Excellent quality ericaceous top soil, dark, rich and friable. Prompt delivery, ordered Thursday evening and delivered Monday morning, even on the "economy" delivery

Brilliant!

- 22/12/2016

Wow, ordered on the 21st December, delivered on 22nd.And we are in Kent!
Soil looks rich, just right for all my new planters and trees.
Would highly recommend..


HEATHLAND SOIL

- 17/11/2016

SMOOTH ORDERING PROCESS AND DELIVERED WITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS

Excellent product and service

- 16/11/2016

3 large bags of ericaceous soil ordered and delivered to just where I wanted them to be ... ... all within 24 hours. You can't beat that.

excellent

- 13/07/2016



Excellent service

- 02/06/2016

Quick service.Soil looks really good - dark and without stones. Very helpful driver who helped bring the pallets down the drive. Only criticism - I did ask the delivery company to let me know when they would come. It was only by pure chance that I arrived home as the lorry arrived.

Ericaceous Heathland Soil

- 20/05/2016

Delivered within timescale stated, driver helpfull positioned the bulk bags exactly where i wanted them. soil very good.

soil

- 10/05/2016

very good

Top Soil

- 14/04/2016

Excellent product. Good service and quick delivery.

Great product

- 05/03/2016

Good quality soil.Delivery was perfect and even placed over hedge so I won't need to move it all summer. Had other deliveries which were left on the drive not ideal. With definitely use you again..thank you

Bulk bag

- 26/02/2016

Very happy with product and quick delivery only thing I can mark down on is where the delivery was left

Top notch as per...

- 02/11/2015

usual. Quality soil again. Moisture retentive, yet free draining with high organic content. Easy to work and plants grow rapidly in it. Using it as is and also to improve shallow clay over limestone. Previous orders have enabled me to grow Cercis, Disanthus, Enkianthus and Fothergilla.

Excellent Service, Excellent Product

- 18/10/2015

Really pleased with the prompt service and delivery. The ericaceous soil looks to be of excellent quality: friable, no large lumps, and with organic matter. My new plants will love this. Thank You very much - will definitely order from you again.

Good compost

- 30/09/2015

Best value NON peat based acid compost I could find. I chose the small bag option as it made it easier for me to handle even when bought a large load. Quality of compost seems good. Delivery date I chose was kept to.

Ericaceous soil

- 28/09/2015

Very good service and very helpful. Other companies wouldn't deliver as I have a gravel driveway, not Baileys they managed to get the pallets inside my gate and made sure they weren't blocking our access.

Great stuff

- 09/09/2015

This is friable, blackish soil that is excellent for growing azaleas and rhododendrons.

Ericaceous Topsoil

- 08/09/2015

Extremely good service. Soil was delivered in a dumpy bag in a very short space of time. Very good quality topsoil. Absolutely no weeds or stones. Efficiently brought right onto the driveway. No problems at all. Would have no hesitation in using you again.

Excellent!

- 07/09/2015

OK, so it's too early to say what will thrive in this soil. However, what I can say is:
1. The soil was delivered when and where I asked for at just 48 hours notice.
2. The delivery guy did his best to get the pallet as far up the slightly sloping drive as he could, which was much appreciated.
3. The soil looks and feels fantastic.
All in all, very happy.


So gooooood

- 05/06/2015

Just used some straight from the bag for seed planting. Amazing quality and next day delivery flawless. Order with confidence.

Soil

- 11/05/2015

Product excellent and apart from a slight problem with delivery very good service.

Ericaceous Heathland Soil

- 10/05/2015

Excellent quality. Efficient and friendly delivery service - thanks.

Top notch

- 23/02/2015

Well mixed, free flowing and ready for instant planting. Quick efficient service as well.

Ericaceous soil

- 21/07/2014

Your delivery was made on time and the quality was excellent

Ericaceous heathlandSoil

- 11/07/2014

Incredible service, delivered within 24 hours, just what my grden needed.

Click to review this product

Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions