Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
» Checkout
Material
Width metres
Length metres
Depth cm

bulk bag(s)

20mm Norfolk Gravel Reviews for the product - 20mm Norfolk Gravel (Back to product)
 
 
22 Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best | Worst | Latest | First)

Click to review this product

Really good product

- 07/11/2017

Really good product, good colour and consistent size.
Delivery was as planned and very courteous.
Will recommend to friends.


Solid Service

- 04/04/2017

Good product and helpful staff.

Solid Service

- 04/04/2017

Good product and helpful staff.

Excellent

- 03/04/2017

Phone call to arrange delivery just a couple of hours after I placed my order. Delivery within 48 hours. Brilliant.

Gravel as expected - looking good after a little rain washing the sand off.

As for the delivery driver - couldn't be nicer or more helpful.

Will definitely use Bailey's again. Highly recommended.


Product as ordered, excellent service.

- 16/03/2017

I ordered over the weekend and had a phonecall on Monday to arrange for delivery on the Wednesday.

The driver who delivered the gravel was very cheery and helpful and put the 1 tonne bag exactly where I wanted it.

The gravel is as expected, looking forward to some rain so the sand can be washed off.

Very happy, will use Bailey's of Norfolk again.


Top marks

- 06/03/2017

Lovely gravel and friendly service

20mm norfolk gravel

- 29/07/2016

Speedy delivery. Larger pebbles than expected but looking good. Would recommend.

Extremely pleased

- 12/07/2016

Had my gravel delivered yesterday excellent service only ordered on Thursday delivery driver was lovely put the bag over the fence for me very very pleased will defiantly order from you in the future

7 tonnes 20mm pebbles

- 02/03/2016

Very helpful staff when ordering. Very competitive price. Excellent organization of delivery of large quantity to a domestic property. Product lived up to expectation from the website.

asburton56@gmail.com

- 15/01/2016

Good quality product, fast delivery, friendly helpful driver.

Very good service

- 15/10/2015

Friendly and professional and came quicker than expected

Great Gravel

- 14/08/2015

Baileys gave excellent service with prompt and courteous delivery. The delivery men were very helpful.

gravel

- 08/06/2015

This is a brilliant first rate service that cannot be faulted. The staff including the driver are very friendly and very helpful. The gravel is very good value and was delivered a lot earlier than we expected. The point here is that our drive is on a slope and we therefore could not have delivery on a pallet. Under these circumstances we were advised that delivery might take up to fourteen days. Ultimately we only had to wait five days. We shall certainly use Baileys again.

20mm golden gravel delivery

- 05/06/2015

Dear Baileys,
Your driver John was so helpful.
He moved each bulk bag to where I needed the gravel to be spread, split each bag and used the hiab grab to distribute the gravel on my drive.
He saved me hours of work especially given that my husband is disabled and I would have had to do this on my own probably over 4 days.
So helpful and friendly a rare customer service experience of excellent.
Thank you
Lindsey Dixon-Davies


Additional Gravel for Courtyard

- 28/10/2014

The gravel was delivered in bulk bags and positioned perfectly where we needed them. Fantastic service, highly recommended.

first class product and service

- 20/10/2014

first class product and service

excellent

- 19/07/2014

Great service and gravel looks excellent

Great product and service as always!

- 17/07/2014

Ordered some gravel - great product and service / delivery as i have experienced many times from Bailey's! Very pleased!

on time and efficient

- 16/07/2014

A difficult delivery but well handled by the driver and exactly where I wanted them

Gravel

- 08/07/2014

Gravel good, Delivery service Very poor and customer service very poor.
Response from Baileys: We are extremely sorry about this and have spoken to the customer to thank her for raising this issue, which was an isolated incident with a delivery company. We will do all we can to ensure this does not re-occur.


speedy and efficient

- 22/05/2014

Very helpful, both at the ordering and the delivery end. Good quality goods and service

Just perfect for the job

- 21/03/2014

Purchased to cover an a grassed area alongside my drive, consistent colour and size, now looking great

Click to review this product

Hands holding a small plant
Who are Bailey's of Norfolk?
Bailey's of Norfolk produce topsoil, compost, topdressing and landscaping materials for sport surface professionals and the public.
Us
Home


For your information
Site terms and privacy
Sale terms & conditions